WiP Wednesday: 1/18/17

Hello, and welcome to this week’s #WiPWednesday post!

#WiPWednesday is a weekly meme started by Brigid Gorry-Hines from Wordfare. Every Wednesday, I’m supposed to post an update about my WiP (Work in Progress), including word count and where I’m at in writing/revising it. Hopefully, doing this meme will keep me motivated to continue working on my WiP.

So let’s get started! I’ll try to fill out these categories as best as I can.

WIP:  The L.S. M.S.

Writing or Revising? 

Revising.

Current Word Count: 95, 829

Same as the last recap, because I’ve been working on my outline, not the actual manuscript.

How It’s Going:

I’ve finally started looking at the gaps in the story that previous revisions have left, and now my goal is to fix those and make the plot less meandering.

Goal for Next Week:  

Still brainstorming. I haven’t had much time to sit down and do it, but I’m hoping to just make some progress, even if it’s not a lot. (It’s finals week, heheheh.)

One thought on “WiP Wednesday: 1/18/17

Leave a Reply

